Flute of Shame Flute of Shame
Flute of Shame is an acoustic trio formed in Finland in 2010 by Koop Arponen, James Lascelles and Dane Stefaniuk. Before the three formed the group Arponen had won Finnish Idols in 2008 and consequently released two albums; New Town was released in March 2009 and was followed by Bright Lights a year later, in March 2010. Lascelles had been involved with Cassini before Flute of Shame. The group plays mainly in their home of Finland, but have also toured Spain and the United Kingdom.

Read more about Flute of Shame on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Osobe kojima se svidja "Flute of Shame"