Leafblade Leafblade
Leafblade are an acoustic band formed in Liverpool, UK in 2003. The lineup consists of Sean Jude, who is the main songwriter in the group, and was originally from the band Valle Crucis, and Danny Cavanagh, who is more well known for being a member in the band Anathema. Pete Gilchrist, who made his debut with this band in 2003, left the band in 2009, only to return again in 2013. Leafblade also had input from Kevin Murphy, the bass player from Valle Crucis, and also Mick Reed, who was the drummer for Ship Of Fools.

Read more about Leafblade on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Nažalost, nema korisnika kojima se sviđa "Leafblade"

Otkrij koju muziku vole ove devojke!

Još nema korisnika sa slikom koji su odgovorili na ovo pitanje