Painkiller Painkiller
There are at least 9 acts known as Painkiller: 1. Painkiller (also officially known as Pain Killer) is a band originally formed in 1991. Their style can be described as a mix of avant-garde jazz and grindcore; later albums also incorporated elements of ambient and dub. The three primary members of the band are John Zorn on saxophone, Bill Laswell on electric bass and Mick Harris (formerly of Napalm Death and founding member of Scorn) on drums.

Read more about Painkiller on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Osobe kojima se svidja "Painkiller"