The Twelfth Amethyst The Twelfth Amethyst
The Twelfth Amethyst was formed in 2007 by original members Zak Walters (Vocals) Justin Morrison (Guitar) and Tim Snyder (Drums). This passionate three piece broke onto their local metal scene with their first ep "A Beautiful Death". Now with more fan support they began writing their first full-length album. The highly anticipated release of "To Davy Jones Locker" was a success, nearly selling out in the first week of their self-financed album.

Read more about The Twelfth Amethyst on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Nažalost, nema korisnika kojima se sviđa "The Twelfth Amethyst"

Otkrij koju muziku vole ove devojke!

Još nema korisnika sa slikom koji su odgovorili na ovo pitanje