Adam Lane's Full Throttle Orchestra Adam Lane's Full Throttle Orchestra
The Full Throttle Orchestra was created to realize a music with multi-dimensional sonic qualities. Drawing from a disparate set of influences the Orchestra blurs the boundaries between jazz, noise, punk, and music of questionable worth. The Orchestra is fronted by Adam Lane on bass. Other players include Avram Fefer on alto sax, David Bindman on tenor and soprano sax, Matt Bauder on tenor and baritone sax, Igal Foni on drums, Reut Regev and Tim Vaughn on trombone, Taylor Ho Bynum and Nate Wooley on trumpet.

Read more about Adam Lane's Full Throttle Orchestra on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Osobe kojima se svidja "Adam Lane's Full Throttle Orchestra"

  • Kristo
    29, Palivere, Estonija