Fourteen Nights At Sea Fourteen Nights At Sea
Fourteen Nights At Sea is a 5 piece instrumental post rock band from Melbourne, Australia. An EP was released in 2008 titled 'Isola' and now after some time their debut album (which is untitled) is complete and will be released mid 2011. This album will be released on double 12" vinyl with a digital download being made available later in the year. Fourteen nights At Sea are - Jake McMinn - Guitar
Drew Watson - Guitar
Jay Earles - Keys/ Noise
Ryan Earles - Bass
Liam Matthews - Drums

Read more about Fourteen Nights At Sea on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Nažalost, nema korisnika kojima se sviđa "Fourteen Nights At Sea"

Otkrij koju muziku vole ove devojke!

Još nema korisnika sa slikom koji su odgovorili na ovo pitanje