The Thought Criminals The Thought Criminals
The Thought Criminals is a London, UK ebm / synthpop band, formed by Kirlian Blue (synths, backing vocals) & Rocky Goode (vocals, lyrics), in 2004. Their début album was "Die Young : Stay Pretty" (2008, WTII), made with dance producer Tony Messenger and mixer Rob Henry. In 2009, Enigma! joined the band (synths, effects). Their latest release is the single "All The Freaks" (Aug 2009, Dirty Electro /WTII Records ).

Read more about The Thought Criminals on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Nažalost, nema korisnika kojima se sviđa "The Thought Criminals"

Otkrij koju muziku vole ove devojke!

Još nema korisnika sa slikom koji su odgovorili na ovo pitanje