The Koxx The Koxx
The Koxx (더 칵스 or 칵스) is a South Korean indie garage/punk/dance band formed in 2009. Label: Happy Robot Records (해피로봇레코드) Members:
. Lee Hyeon-song (이현송) - guitar, vocals
. Shaun (숀) - synthesizer
. Park Sun-bin (박선빈) - bass
. Shin Sa-ron (신사론) - drums
. Lee Soo-ryun (이수륜) - guitar, songwriting Official Site: thekoxx.com
Official Twitter Page: @thekoxx[url=
Official Cyworld Fancafe]
Official Cyworld Fancafe
Official Facebook page
Official Myspace

Read more about The Koxx on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Osobe kojima se svidja "The Koxx"