Volcano the Bear Volcano the Bear
Volcano the Bear was formed in May 1995, in leicester, england, by Daniel Padden, Laurence Coleman, Nick Mott and Aaron Moore. These four musicians encountered frustrations with the limitations of traditional musical endeavors and sought an outlet that could defy convention. Volcano the Bear quickly became the platform for their total artistic freedom and personal expression, where they could explore collective ideas and interests in a new and inventive manner.

Read more about Volcano the Bear on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Osobe kojima se svidja "Volcano the Bear"