Münchener Freiheit Münchener Freiheit
Münchener Freiheit (known sometimes simply as Freiheit) is a german pop and rock band that, as of 2005, has released 15 albums. Of those, 6 have gone gold and also sold over 5 million copies in Europe. They are named after a square in the city of Munich, with the name translating as "Munich Liberty". In Europe, they are known for a series of melodic pop rock/soft rock anthems such as "Ohne Dich (schlaf' ich heut' Nacht nicht ein)", "Tausendmal Du", and "Herzschlag ist der Takt". Many of those singles were emotional love songs released in the 80s.

Read more about Münchener Freiheit on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Nažalost, nema korisnika kojima se sviđa "Münchener Freiheit"

Otkrij koju muziku vole ove devojke!

Još nema korisnika sa slikom koji su odgovorili na ovo pitanje