Broken Hearts Are Blue Broken Hearts Are Blue
Broken Hearts are Blue was an indie rock band on the now defunct record label Caulfield Records. In 1998 they released their one and only album "Truth About Love". Band members included Daniel Buettner, Charles Wood, Derek Brosch and Ryan Gage. Buettner went on to be in The Hidden Chord, but any further projects or releases is a relative mystery.

Broken Hearts Are Blue on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Nažalost, nema korisnika kojima se sviđa "Broken Hearts Are Blue"

Otkrij koju muziku vole ove devojke!

Još nema korisnika sa slikom koji su odgovorili na ovo pitanje