The Dirtmitts The Dirtmitts
The Dirtmitts is a pop/rock band formed in Vancouver, Canada in 1994. Natasha Thirsk (vocals, guitar), Dallas Kruszelnicki (guitar), Jen Deon (bass), and Jason Lajeunesse (drums) are the quartet responsible for the band's creations. Inspired by experimental acts like Sonic Youth and Cocteau Twins, and daring to present melodious and tense impressions of the pop style, the Canadians managed to build a reasonable following, both locally and beyond their national frontiers.

Read more about The Dirtmitts on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Nažalost, nema korisnika kojima se sviđa "The Dirtmitts"

Otkrij koju muziku vole ove devojke!

Još nema korisnika sa slikom koji su odgovorili na ovo pitanje