The New Jazz Orchestra The New Jazz Orchestra
The New Jazz Orchestra was a British jazz big band, active from 1964 to 1970. Founded in 1964 by pianist and composer Neil Ardley, the ensemble featured many London-based jazz musicians, such as Harry Beckett, Jack Bruce, Ian Carr, Dave Gelly, Michael Gibbs, Dick Heckstall-Smith, Jon Hiseman, Henry Lowther, Don Rendell, Frank Ricotti, Paul Rutherford, Barbara Thompson, Trevor Tomkins and Trevor Watts. Ardley, Gibbs, Rutherford, Michael Garrick, and composer Mike Taylor all contributed pieces and arrangements. They recorded two albums.

Read more about The New Jazz Orchestra on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Nažalost, nema korisnika kojima se sviđa "The New Jazz Orchestra"

Otkrij koju muziku vole ove devojke!

Još nema korisnika sa slikom koji su odgovorili na ovo pitanje