Brown Eyed Girls Brown Eyed Girls
The Brown Eyed Girls (or B.E.G.) (브라운 아이드 걸스) is a South Korean girl group managed by NegaNetwork (내가네트워크). The group consists of four members: JeA (제아, Kim Hyo Jin), Narsha (나르샤, Park Hyo Jin), Ga-In (가인, Son Ga In), and Miryo (미료, Jo Mi Hye). They debuted as a ballad/rnb vocal group in 2006 and have challenged themselves with different music genres. Since debuting in 2006, the group has risen to popularity through a number of hit singles, beginning with 2008’s L.O.V.E., but it wasn't until their 2009 breakout single, Abracadabra that their name was established in the Korean music scene.

Read more about Brown Eyed Girls on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Nažalost, nema korisnika kojima se sviđa "Brown Eyed Girls"

Otkrij koju muziku vole ove devojke!

Još nema korisnika sa slikom koji su odgovorili na ovo pitanje