This Boy Wonders This Boy Wonders
Chris Athorne, Lee Wilkins, Mark Willis and Nikk Butcher are This Boy Wonders. At the start of 2011 This Boy Wonders have been together for just over 2 years.
Front man Chris Athorne had been writing songs for 2 years when the opportunity came to take his music to the next level with a full band and he hasn't looked back.
Since then, the band has recorded three EPs. The first, released back in 2009 entitled ‘Chasing Rainbows’, was a very different sound from now, with a folk/ acoustic feel that runs through the record.

Read more about This Boy Wonders on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Osobe kojima se svidja "This Boy Wonders"