Apink Apink
Apink (Korean: 에이핑크) is a seven-member South Korean girl group under A Cube Entertainment. They debuted on April 19, 2011 with EP "Seven Springs of A Pink", and rose steadily in popularity. The documentary Apink News (aired on TrendE) first introduced Apink to the public. The show chronicled the debut process of the members of Apink. The pilot episode was aired on March 11, 2011. Each episode will feature a different celebrity guest as its anchorman.

Read more about Apink on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Nažalost, nema korisnika kojima se sviđa "Apink"

Otkrij koju muziku vole ove devojke!

Još nema korisnika sa slikom koji su odgovorili na ovo pitanje