Bloodshot Dawn Bloodshot Dawn
Bloodshot Dawn are a Hampshire based Metal band who blend elements of Melodic Death Metal and Thrash Metal with a brutally technical approach. The band consists of: Josh McMorran - Vocals/Lead Guitar
Benjamin Ellis - Lead Guitar/Backing Vocals
Doug Anderson - Drums/Vocals
Anthony Ridout - Bass After a number of line up changes and endless practice honing their sound, band members Anderson and McMorran recorded and released their first effort in the form of “Coalition Of Terror”, a two track EP that received positive feedback both critically and around their local metal scene.

Read more about Bloodshot Dawn on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Nažalost, nema korisnika kojima se sviđa "Bloodshot Dawn"

Otkrij koju muziku vole ove devojke!

Još nema korisnika sa slikom koji su odgovorili na ovo pitanje