Kayo Dot Kayo Dot
Kayo Dot is an avant-rock group originally from Boston, Massachusetts, United States (now based in Brooklyn, New York) that was formed in 2003 by Toby Driver after the disband of maudlin of the Well. They released their debut album Choirs of the Eye on John Zorn's Tzadik label that year. Its members are Toby Driver, Mia Matsumiya, Keith Abrams, Tim Byrnes, David Bodie, Dan Means and Terran Olson.

Read more about Kayo Dot on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Osobe kojima se svidja "Kayo Dot"

  • Gleb
    28, Tallinn, Estonija