Sons of the Sun Sons of the Sun
Sons of the Sun was formed in November 2006 by Nick Andguladze (Guitar, vocal) and Irakli Zibzibadze (Bass). Later in 2007 group joined David Changoshvili (Drum) and Michael Chelidze (Guitar, back vocal). In 2009 the group recorded an Album that calls “Sons of the Sun” All songs and lyrics of this album have been written by Nick Andguladze. Editing, mixing and mastering belongs to group’s bassist and sound engineer Irakli Zibzibadze (ZIBO).

Read more about Sons of the Sun on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Osobe kojima se svidja "Sons of the Sun"