Refused Refused
Refused is a hardcore punk band originating from Umeå, Sweden, formed in 1991. The band's final lineup comprised its founding members, vocalist Dennis Lyxzén and drummer David Sandström, as well as guitarists Kristofer Steen and Jon Brännström. Their lyrics were often of a non-conformist and politically far-left nature. The band released five EPs and three albums before initially splitting up in 1998.

Read more about Refused on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Osobe kojima se svidja "Refused"