Dirty Penny Dirty Penny
Dirty Penny is a glam metal band from Santa Cruz, California. They were originally a Poison cover band called Antidote. Their music is identified as glam or sleaze metal, with their influences being Motley Crue, AC/DC, Skid Row, Judas Priest, Poison, and Guns N' Roses. Dirty Penny has currently released two albums, Take it Sleezy (2007), and Young & Reckless- released on September 17, 2009. All members of the band have adopted pseudonyms:

Vocals - Binge Daniels (Matt Biggam)
Guitar - Jonny Prynce (Ian MacPherson)

Read more about Dirty Penny on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Osobe kojima se svidja "Dirty Penny"