Dawn of Chaos Dawn of Chaos
Hartlepool (2004 - Present) 2010 Promo avaliable now for free download... Dawn Of Chaos are a UK based Death Metal band, formed in 2004. The band is comprised of frontman Paul Hartburn, guitarists Dan Rochester & Ross Oliver, bassist/backing vocalist Dan Jones, and drummer Ian Finley. Having played shows and tours up and down the country with bands such as Insision, Trigger The Bloodshed, Desecration, Severe Torture, Immolation and Entombed, to name a few...

Read more about Dawn of Chaos on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Nažalost, nema korisnika kojima se sviđa "Dawn of Chaos"

Otkrij koju muziku vole ove devojke!

Još nema korisnika sa slikom koji su odgovorili na ovo pitanje