Reptile Smile Reptile Smile
Swedish Sleaze rockers REPTILE SMILE, founded in 1986, garnered favourable press but ultimately made little impression outside of their home country. During 1993 both Jan Lissnils and Michelle Maiden left and in came drummer Peter Norsdstedt and ex-ELECTRIC BOYS and GLORY BELLS BAND guitarist Franco Santuione. This latest candidate lasted until 1995 and in his stead came another former member of the ELECTRIC BOYS Niclas Sigevall. Jake Snake also performs in Punk side outfits BLITZEN and IQ55.

Read more about Reptile Smile on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Nažalost, nema korisnika kojima se sviđa "Reptile Smile"

Otkrij koju muziku vole ove devojke!

Još nema korisnika sa slikom koji su odgovorili na ovo pitanje