Leash Law Leash Law
Leash Law was an American power metal band formed by ex-members of various other groups. It was formed in 2003 by Wade Black, once a member of the band Seven Witches, Rick Renstrom, Emo Mowery, Stephen Elder, and Richard Christy, who was once a member of the influential bands Death and Iced Earth and has since become famous as the replacement of Stuttering John on The Howard Stern Show. In 2004, Leash Law released their first and only album, Dogface. The band disbanded in 2005.

Leash Law on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Nažalost, nema korisnika kojima se sviđa "Leash Law"

Otkrij koju muziku vole ove devojke!

Još nema korisnika sa slikom koji su odgovorili na ovo pitanje