Aabsinthe Aabsinthe
Aabsinthe is a progressive death metal from Saint-Etienne, France.
The band was formed in 2001 by founding members Hugo De Villoutreys, Sylvain Navarro and Pierre Arnoux. Some time after in 2003 the band saw the introduction of two new members in Romain Chacornac and Romain Gayton. The band soon began peforming at live events in early 2004, and a year later released their debut album "The Loss of Illusions". In 2007 they released their second album "In Search of Light". Lineup
Pierre Arnoux - Guitars, Vocals

Read more about Aabsinthe on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Nažalost, nema korisnika kojima se sviđa "Aabsinthe"

Otkrij koju muziku vole ove devojke!

Još nema korisnika sa slikom koji su odgovorili na ovo pitanje