Snakes in Paradise Snakes in Paradise
Snakes in Paradise is Swedish, Stockholm based melodic Hard Rock band.
So far they have released four albums; "Snakes in Paradise" (1994), "Garden of Eden" (1999), "Dangerous Love" (2002) and a compilation album "Yesterday and Today" (2001). The current line up is: Stefan Berggren - vocals (he also sang in The Company Of Snakes)
Tomas Jacobsson - guitar
Stefan Jonsson - guitar
Thomas Thorberg - bass
Tomas Jansson - keyboards
Fredrik Öberg - drums

Read more about Snakes in Paradise on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Nažalost, nema korisnika kojima se sviđa "Snakes in Paradise"

Otkrij koju muziku vole ove devojke!

Još nema korisnika sa slikom koji su odgovorili na ovo pitanje