Dirty on Purpose Dirty on Purpose
Dirty on Purpose was an indie pop/shoegaze band from Brooklyn, NY. The band, which formed in 2002, was composed of Doug Marvin (drums, vocals), Joseph Jurewicz (guitar, vocals), George Wilson (guitar, vocals) and DJ Boudreau (bass guitar). Its music — guitar-oriented and fuzz-infused — drew comparisons to 90s bands such as Sonic Youth and Yo La Tengo. After its initial conception, Dirty on Purpose established a strong base in New York City, released one full album (Hallelujah Sirens) and three EPs, and was praised by media outlets Pitchfork Media, NPR, Spin, and Filter, to name a few.

Read more about Dirty on Purpose on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Nažalost, nema korisnika kojima se sviđa "Dirty on Purpose"

Otkrij koju muziku vole ove devojke!

Još nema korisnika sa slikom koji su odgovorili na ovo pitanje