EXID (Korean: 이엑스아이디) is a 5 member girl group from South Korea produced by Shinsadong Tiger under AB Entertainment. Their name stands for "Exceed In Dreaming".
Initially a 6 member group, they debuted in 2012 with the release of their first single Holla, with their title track being WHOZ THAT GIRL.
On April 30, it was announced that Yuji, Dami and Hae Ryung had left, and that EXID would come back in June as a five member group including two new members, however it was not until July 31 when the two new members where announced, Solji (former member of 2NB) and Hyerin.

Read more about EXID on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Nažalost, nema korisnika kojima se sviđa "EXID"

Otkrij koju muziku vole ove devojke!

Još nema korisnika sa slikom koji su odgovorili na ovo pitanje