Screen 3 Screen 3
Screen 3 was a Norwich, UK post-punk band that existed from 1980 to 1984, reformed in 1990 and finally disbanded in 1992. The original line-up formed in 1980 and consisted of: Neil Dyer (guitar and vocals)
Richard Kett (bass)
Brett Cooper (drums)
then added two trumpet players in late 1981: Peter Jay and Jason Votier Their first release was two songs on a Norwich compilation called 'Norwich - A Fine City', then an independent 7" called 'New Blood', which got the band signed to Epic (now part of Sony Corporation).

Read more about Screen 3 on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Nažalost, nema korisnika kojima se sviđa "Screen 3"

Otkrij koju muziku vole ove devojke!

Još nema korisnika sa slikom koji su odgovorili na ovo pitanje