The Pulpit The Pulpit
Fast gaining a reputation as “Dublin’s sexiest band”, The Pulpit are a young electro- surf trio, comprising of Laura Lovejoy on guitar and vocals, Evan O' Leary on synthesizer and Neil Mooney on drums. Blending influences as varied as The Cramps and Pet Shop Boys, The Pulpit’s unique sound is a cocktail of sensual surf guitar, pounding drums and bittersweet synth-pop. Despite having only one EP to their name, The Pulpit have performed extensively throughout Dublin...

Read more about The Pulpit on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Nažalost, nema korisnika kojima se sviđa "The Pulpit"

Otkrij koju muziku vole ove devojke!

Još nema korisnika sa slikom koji su odgovorili na ovo pitanje