Extradition Order Extradition Order
Extradition Order are a band from Warrington, England now based in London.
The band is made up of school friends from the North West of England; lyricist and guitarist Alastair Harper, keyboardist Matthew Bergin, bassist Nicholas Boardman and drummer Radhika Aggarwal.
Having previously released several home made EPs their debut single "Penetrate" came out on I blame the parents, on 8 June 2008[1]. Their debut album Since The Bomb Dropped was released 28th September 2009[2]. . Both single and album were produced by Ian Button.

Extradition Order on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Nažalost, nema korisnika kojima se sviđa "Extradition Order"

Otkrij koju muziku vole ove devojke!

Još nema korisnika sa slikom koji su odgovorili na ovo pitanje