Twilight of the Gods Twilight of the Gods
Twilight of the Gods started as an all-star Bathory tribute band, consisting of Alan Nemtheanga (Primordial), Blasphemer (Ava Inferi, Aura Noir, ex-Mayhem), Frode Glesnes (Einherjer), Nick Barker (Benediction, ex-Dimmu Borgir and more) and Patrik Lindgren (Thyrfing). The band is named after the legendary Swedish band's sixth album, Twilight of the Gods. They released their first album, Fire On the Mountain, in September 2013.

Read more about Twilight of the Gods on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Osobe kojima se svidja "Twilight of the Gods"