Ainulindalë Ainulindalë
Ainulindalë was formed in 2002 by sole member Engwar. The acoustic music and lyrics are based on Tolkien's works The Lord Of The Rings and The Silmarillion. The album The Lay of Leithian took several years to write and four months to record, and was released in September 2003 in a 141 copies edition on Cynfeirdd. It was sold out in a couple of months, so in December 2004, Trollmusic re-released The Lay of Leithian. A new album, titled 'Nevrast', is apparently in the works.

Read more about Ainulindalë on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Nažalost, nema korisnika kojima se sviđa "Ainulindalë"

Otkrij koju muziku vole ove devojke!

Još nema korisnika sa slikom koji su odgovorili na ovo pitanje