Ski Patrol Ski Patrol
The Sunderland, England punk/post punk band was founded in 1979 by frontman Ian Lowery (The Wall) and guitarist Nick Clift (Debutants) along with Pete Balmer (Stranded, Fad Gadget) on bass and Bruce Archibald on drums. They released four singles and disbanded in 1982 without an album to their credit. After the release of their first single, Everything Is Temporary / Silent Scream, Bruce Archibald was replaced by Alan Cole.

Read more about Ski Patrol on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Osobe kojima se svidja "Ski Patrol"

  • Lamond
    50, Sarajevo, Bosna i Hercegovina