Fokofpolisiekar Fokofpolisiekar
Fokofpolisiekar is a South African Afrikaans pop punk band from Bellville in Cape Town, formed in 2003. The band has been the cause of much controversy amongst the general public - generally due to their band name translating to "Fuck Off Police Car" in English, as well as the lyrical content of many of their songs. Band Members:
Francois Van Coke Hunter Kennedy Johnny De Ridder Wynand Myburgh Jaco Venter.

Read more about Fokofpolisiekar on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Osobe kojima se svidja "Fokofpolisiekar"

  • bacho
    22, Tbilisi, Gruusia