Nihilist Spasm Band Nihilist Spasm Band
The Nihilist Spasm Band is a unique experimental collective generally known as "the first noise band." Formed in 1965 in London, Ontario, the Canadian group has since improvised on a number of instruments, including homemade creations such as the violin created by bandmember Art Pratten, the "Pratt-a-various." Bandmembers include Pratten (who also plays "water-pipe"), Bill Exley (spoken word), Murray Favro (guitar), John Clement (guitar and drums), John Boyle (drums and kazoo), and Hugh McIntyre (bass).

Read more about Nihilist Spasm Band on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Osobe kojima se svidja "Nihilist Spasm Band"

  • Siim
    37, Jõhvi, Estonija