Odessi Odessi
Odessi is a progressive trance music group/project made up of Martin Smith (Leama), Michael Park and Michael Wilson. Parks & Wilson are also known as 'Tilt'. Since their formation in Stoke on Trent, UK in 2000, they have had four releases. These are: 1. Moments of Space (2000)
2. Beautiful Malika (2002)
3. Over Again (2004) ... and ...
4. Beyond the Sound (2008). Since 2004, they have been joined by vocalist Maria June Nayler (Maria Nayler) and producer/DJ Andrew Beardmore (Andy Moor). They collaborated in the latter two productions.

Read more about Odessi on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Nažalost, nema korisnika kojima se sviđa "Odessi"

Otkrij koju muziku vole ove devojke!

Još nema korisnika sa slikom koji su odgovorili na ovo pitanje