Sabrosa Purr Sabrosa Purr
Sabrosa Purr is a genre-defying rock band from Los Angeles, California, comprised of members Will Love, Jeffrey Jacob, Angela Gail and Mahsa Zargaran. They released their self-produced début EP, "Music from the Violet Room" on Dangerbird Records (Silversun Pickups, Hot Hot Heat, Darker My Love, Minus The Bear) to critical raves, finding themselves in the Top Ten Albums of many tastemakers' lists, including that of Bagel Radio, CMJ's Speciality Music Director of the Year. Their E.P. "Volaras" was released in June 2009; it was produced by Tracy Chisholm (Belly, Scott Weiland, Devics).

Read more about Sabrosa Purr on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Nažalost, nema korisnika kojima se sviđa "Sabrosa Purr"

Otkrij koju muziku vole ove devojke!

Još nema korisnika sa slikom koji su odgovorili na ovo pitanje