Roadside Monument Roadside Monument
Roadside Monument was a band that played math rock, punk, emo, or just rock (depending on whom you ask). Its last lineup consisted of Doug Lorig, Matt Johnson, and Johnathon Ford (see Unwed Sailor, Decahedron). Previous members included Todd Florence, Mike Dente, and Joel Metzger. In their career from 1996 to 1998, they released three full-lengths and three EPs (two of which were splits, one with Puller and one with Frodus). All of their releases were on Tooth and Nail Records. In 2002 they reformed, but disbanded a year after.

Read more about Roadside Monument on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Nažalost, nema korisnika kojima se sviđa "Roadside Monument"

Otkrij koju muziku vole ove devojke!

Još nema korisnika sa slikom koji su odgovorili na ovo pitanje