Noise Ratchet Noise Ratchet
Noise Ratchet started in 1999 in the great city of San Diego. The band that was formed was Joel Hosler (bass and vocals), Roger Molina (guitar), Danny Lothspeich (guitar) and Brandon Young (drums). With energy filled shows the band quickly began to gain local support. By the time the year 2000 rolled around the band was ready to independently release their first EP, "Why we cry." Durring the year Noise Ratchet quickly gained recognition, selling over 3,000 copies of the independent "Why we cry" and climbing to the top of mp3.

Read more about Noise Ratchet on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Nažalost, nema korisnika kojima se sviđa "Noise Ratchet"

Otkrij koju muziku vole ove devojke!

Još nema korisnika sa slikom koji su odgovorili na ovo pitanje