Future Perfect Future Perfect
Future Perfect is an electronic duo formed in 2009 at North Wales, UK, and consisting of Simon Owen (Vocals, songwriting, production) and Rebecca Morgan (vocals, songwriting). They mix various genres of electronic music like synthpop, industrial, and electro. Owen plays various synths like Yamaha CS1x Synthesiser, EMU Emulator II, Roland JP8000, Korg M1, Microkorg, Rob Papen Albino, Rob Papen Predator. Morgan also plays an Microkorg Synthesiser.

Read more about Future Perfect on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Osobe kojima se svidja "Future Perfect"