The Most Secret Method The Most Secret Method
The Most Secret Method were a post-hardcore band from Washington, D.C. that consisted of Johanna Claasen (Bass & Vocals), Marc Nelson (Guitar & Vocals), and Ryan Nelson (Drums). The members collaborated from 1997 to 2002. The band released two full length albums: Get Lovely (2000) on Slowdime and Our Success (2002) on Superbad. Both records were recorded and mixed by J. Robbins (Jawbox, Burning Airlines, Channels). Both are available through Dischord Records. They also released a split 10" with the Capitol City Dusters and a 7" single.

Read more about The Most Secret Method on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Nažalost, nema korisnika kojima se sviđa "The Most Secret Method"

Otkrij koju muziku vole ove devojke!

Još nema korisnika sa slikom koji su odgovorili na ovo pitanje