Pounded Clown Pounded Clown
Pounded Clown! formed on Halloween 1992. The band consisted of Dave Downey on vocals, Ed Hunter on guitar, Hal McLean on drums, and Mike Kellogg on bass, and at any one time up to six or seven horn players, including Ian, John, Kenny, Rick, Todd, Vince Di Fiore, Star, DeeAnn, and more. Between Dave's vocals and the other member's individual talents, Pounded Clown! managed to produce music that must be heard to be appreciated.

Read more about Pounded Clown on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Nažalost, nema korisnika kojima se sviđa "Pounded Clown"

Otkrij koju muziku vole ove devojke!

Još nema korisnika sa slikom koji su odgovorili na ovo pitanje