Ever Forthright Ever Forthright
Ever Forthright are a progressive metal band formed in 2008 and based in New York, NY. The band consists of Chris Barretto (vocals, sax), Nick Llerandi (guitar), Billy Anderson (guitar, production), Jon Llerandi (bass), Jerad Lippi (drums), and Kevin Theodore (keys). Ever Forthright released their self-titled debut album on December 13, 2011. The instrumental version of the album is also available on the band's Bandcamp page. Merchandise is available at http://everforthright.bigcartel.com and visit their official site at http://www.everforthright.com.

Read more about Ever Forthright on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Osobe kojima se svidja "Ever Forthright"