The Leisure Society The Leisure Society
The Leisure Society is a British folk-pop band formed in Brighton in 2009 by Nick Hemming. Their debut single, "The Last of the Melting Snow", was honoured with a 2009 Ivor Novello nomination for Best Song Musically & Lyrically. Their single "Save It for Someone Who Cares" was also nominated for the Ivor Novello in the same category in 2010, making the band one of very few consecutive nominees. The band released their album, Alone Aboard The Ark, in 2013 through Full Time Hobby.

Read more about The Leisure Society on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Osobe kojima se svidja "The Leisure Society"