Celtic Thunder Celtic Thunder
Celtic Thunder is a singing group composed of male soloists (Damian McGinty, Keith Harkin, Ryan Kelly, George Donaldson and--as of 2010/2011--Emmet Cahill, who is replacing Tenor Paul Byrom, and Colm Keegan) who perform both solo and ensemble numbers. Their latest album saw them being joined by Neil Byrne, who played guitar and sang backup on the previous albums. Celtic Thunder debuted in August 2007 at the Helix in Dublin, Ireland, accompanying the Celtic Concert Orchestra under the direction of Phil Coulter, the musical director of the group.

Read more about Celtic Thunder on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Nažalost, nema korisnika kojima se sviđa "Celtic Thunder"

Otkrij koju muziku vole ove devojke!

Još nema korisnika sa slikom koji su odgovorili na ovo pitanje