Elva Snow Elva Snow
Elva Snow was formed by ex-Morrissey member Spencer Cobrin and Australian-born singer Scott Matthew (also known as Scotty Matthew) in 1999. They released a four-track EP in early 2001, and then their first studio album (self-titled) in 2005. The artists have now parted ways on to their own projects. Scott Matthew, most recognised as a vocalist often used by Yoko Kanno in anime soundtracks, performed in the band Songs to Drink and Drive By on the MP3 label Comfort Stand. He also has produced songs for the movie Shortbus before releasing two solo albums.

Read more about Elva Snow on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Nažalost, nema korisnika kojima se sviđa "Elva Snow"

Otkrij koju muziku vole ove devojke!

Još nema korisnika sa slikom koji su odgovorili na ovo pitanje