Logic Division Logic Division
Logic Division is a synth pop band from Gothenburg, Sweden. In 2001, they released their debut album 'Everyday Miracles' which was printed in a limited 500 copies edition and released to the local fanbase. The band did a few stage performances at clubs around Sweden between 2002 and 2004. In 2003 they released the five-track EP 'Revelations'. The band's members are: Anders Christiansson - vocals, keyboards
Tomas Elf - keyboards, percussion
Mathias Wahlin - keyboards

Read more about Logic Division on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Nažalost, nema korisnika kojima se sviđa "Logic Division"

Otkrij koju muziku vole ove devojke!

Još nema korisnika sa slikom koji su odgovorili na ovo pitanje