We Ragazzi We Ragazzi
We Ragazzi are three-piece indie rock band that originated in Chicago in 1997 and moved to Brooklyn, New York in 2003. Original members are Anthony Rolando (vocals, guitar), Colleen Burke (organ) and Alianna Kalaba (drums). Alianna left the band during their first tour supporting the band's debut record Suicide Sound System (1999). Following a hiatus Timothy McConville joined on drums to record The Ache (2002). The organ that defined the sound of the first record was sold. Electric piano and analog synthesizers were used for recording.

Read more about We Ragazzi on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Nažalost, nema korisnika kojima se sviđa "We Ragazzi"

Otkrij koju muziku vole ove devojke!

Još nema korisnika sa slikom koji su odgovorili na ovo pitanje