Silent Noise Silent Noise
Silent Noise were a punk band from Norwich, UK. Formed in 1978 as Broadside Outcasts the band changed the name to Silent Noise in 1979.
Band members were Neil Currier - Vocals, Dave Smith - Bass, Steve Fowler - Guitar & Alan 'Polo' Pollard - Drums.
The band released one single: I've Been Hurt (So Many Times Before) / Heart to Heart on Easy Records in 1979.
Neil Currier was also in Neil Currier & The Hairdryers & Polo & The Mints.

Read more about Silent Noise on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Nažalost, nema korisnika kojima se sviđa "Silent Noise"

Otkrij koju muziku vole ove devojke!

Još nema korisnika sa slikom koji su odgovorili na ovo pitanje